We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Historical Information

Main Competitions Who Won What

Honours Board

Ladies Singles Winners ( Wilkes Cup )

Column 1 Column 2 Column 3

1997 J. Rogers

1998 B. Wilkes

1999 J. Rogers

2000 J. Rogers

2001 M. Jeffs

2002 A. Brookes

2003 A. Brookes

2004 J. Brooks

2005 A. Brookes

2006 J. Nash

2007 A. Webb

2008 J. Brooks

2009 J. Brooks

2010 L. Pemberton

2011 R. Walters

2012 J. Nash

2013 I. Smith

2014 J. Nash

2015 I. Smith

2016 J. Stokes

2017 J. Nash

2018 I. Smith

2019 L. Reeves

2020 L. Reeves

2021 J. Nash

2022 L. Reeves


Men's singles Winners ( Mike Hill Shield )

Column 1 Column 2 Column 3

1998 M. Chant

1999 A McKendrick

2000 A. McKendrick

2001 A. McKendrick

2002 B. Gilbert

2003 D. Harris

2004 A. McKendrick

2005 D. Willis

2006 W. Probert

2007 D. Willis

2008 W. Probert

2009 W. Probert

2010 T. Jones

2011 D. Willis

2012 W. Probert

2013 A. Bishop

2014 A. Bishop

2015 D. Willis

2016 D. Willis

2017 A. Bishop

2018 K. Bates

2019 A. Bishop

2020 R. Long

2021 J. Bird

2022 R. Spencer